International advisory board

prof. RNDr. Jana Albrechtová, PhD.

Department of Experimental Plant Biology, Faculty of Science, Charles University, Praha

prof. Gerald M. Schneeweiss

Department of Botany and Biodiversity Research, Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Vienna

prof. RNDr. Milan Chytrý, PhD.

Department of Botany and Zoology, Faculty of Science, Masaryk University, Brno

Sándor Bartha, PhD.

Institute of Ecology and Botany, Centre for Ecological Research, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Vácrátót

Univ. Prof. Mag. rer. nat. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Hietz

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Wien